Contact Us

Head Office

Contact

Peter Cowan
Chief Executive Officer
0438 170 045
pcowan@cowanrestoration.com.au

Matthew Corey
Finance Manager
 (03) 9590 9011
mcorey@cowanrestoration.com.au

124-128 Malcolm Road
Braeside, Victoria 3195

(03) 9590 9011
fax (03) 9590 9022
admin@cowanrestoration.com.au

Martin Rayner
Administration and Major Loss Manager
 0408 716 627
mrayner@cowanrestoration.com.au

Enquiry Form
Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

South Australia Office

4 / 109 Ledger Road
Beverley, SA 5009

(08) 8345 1689
fax (08) 8345 1688
admin@cowanrestoration.com.au

Contact

Damien Tucker
South Australia State Manager
0413 447 602
dtucker@cowanrestoration.com.au

Queensland Offices

Brisbane

3 / 13 Horizon Drive
Beenleigh, QLD 4207

(07) 3801 8126
fax (07) 3386 1099
admin@cowanrestoration.com.au

Contact

Corey Smart
Queensland Manager
0423 581 651
csmart@cowanrestoration.com.au

Tasmania Office

Hobart
Po Box 983
Kingston,Tasmania 7051

Launceston
24 Allen Street
Westbury Tasmania 7303

(03) 6264 1650
fax (03) 8668 1320
admin@cowanrestoration.com.au

Contact

Matt Giles
Tasmania State Manager
0438 577 873
mgiles@cowanrestoration.com.au

Western Australia Office

39 Furniss Road
Landsdale  Western Australia  6065

  (08) 9302 2676
fax (08) 9302 2135
admin@cowanrestoration.com.au

Contact

Mitchell Cowan
Operations Manager
0419 635 053
 mcowan@cowanrestoration.com.au